Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

bbbbbbbbbw complain on phone 1300 137 075
Thursday, June 27 2019 03:06 AM
this number keep txt for the ergon energy ask for Lavita for the outstanding matter. This number is no longer used by Lavita. Please check!!
Scott Lambert complain on phone 02 6474 6672
Thursday, June 27 2019 02:11 AM
hoax call claiming to be the ATO asking to press 1 to proceed
Alisa complain on phone 02 6276 5533
Wednesday, June 26 2019 11:55 PM
She is speaking in Chinese?? I don't understand. It is a scam.
Tracy complain on phone 02 6640 0475
Wednesday, June 26 2019 08:48 PM
I just received an automated message call from this number claiming to be regarding a tax violation registered in my name.
Andrew complain on phone 481 067546
Wednesday, June 26 2019 03:43 AM
I get a call from NSW from different numbers every day around 3pm perth time but do not answer them.

No message is left.

I ring the number back but it is not connected.

These are the numbers that rang over the last 5 x days;

02 8569 9621
02 8853 2352
02 8716 3178
02 8773 5592
02 8230 3250
John vale complain on phone 02 6494 9956
Monday, June 24 2019 11:52 PM
Claim that this Australian Taxation dept and that I owe money. If I pay now I will avoid penalty .
Mike complain on phone 02 6557 9286
Sunday, June 23 2019 09:25 PM
Automated voice telling me I commited tax fraud and will be subsequently arrested
Sarah complain on phone 02 6578 7916
Sunday, June 23 2019 08:55 PM
Above number is used to make fake calls from ATO and demanding money. Financial crime is perpetuated by the caller.
Jason Turfrey complain on phone 488 087758
Sunday, June 23 2019 04:47 AM
Fraud activity. Defrauded funds from my account while trying to make an accommodation booking.
Jason Turfrey complain on phone 488 087758
Sunday, June 23 2019 04:45 AM
Fraud activity. Defrauded funds from my credit card
Jason Turfrey complain on phone 488 087758
Sunday, June 23 2019 04:43 AM
Fraud activity. Defrauded funds from credit card
Nerolie Phillips complain on phone 02 6279 2482
Sunday, June 23 2019 03:38 AM
For about 2 months now the above number has been ringing me every couple of days, with what seems to be a recorded message in the Chinese language. I speak no Chinese and I don't understand Chinese. I keep on saying that I only speak English, but a female keeps on talking to me in Chinese.
Uzzi complain on phone 1902 999 567
Saturday, June 22 2019 07:37 AM
Scam asking to win 500$ voucher from coles.
Call on the above numb and press zero.
Very bad.
lee vincent complain on phone 04 3078 3636
Friday, June 21 2019 10:43 PM
keep calling with different numbers and a recorded message screams in chines at you.
Kat complain on phone 02 6510 0803
Friday, June 21 2019 02:12 AM
Got a machine recording threatening that I have outstanding taxes to be paid. Hung up immediately
Gus complain on phone 02 6682 7428
Friday, June 21 2019 01:43 AM
scam: Tax warning reply to avoid going to jail
Deahnna Betts complain on phone 1902 991 212
Friday, June 21 2019 12:45 AM
Facebook post to claim a $500 giftcard within 48hrs for Woolworths Anniversary. Won a $500 Caltex Gascard & the number was unable to be called from my mobile phone
Zack complain on phone 02 7804 2880
Thursday, June 20 2019 08:45 PM
Debt collectors dont give your date of birth
Nadine complain on phone 03 6514 5252
Thursday, June 20 2019 12:17 AM
Broken English. Says it is about a transport claim and I ask what she thinks my name is, she has no answer. Not the first time they've rung. Never been in an accident. Scam!
Kari Yu complain on phone 04 3255 8633
Wednesday, June 19 2019 11:12 PM
It is claiming to be a call from taxation office.

Next page »