Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

James Blunt complain on phone 1300 788 240
Monday, September 27 2021 11:07 PM
This is actually a real number. They left me a voicemail yeatersy, sent me an sms today so range 133LPG and finally spoke to someone and as my BSB number had changed, the direct debit had failed. Just call Origin if unsure on their number but not a scam
U didds complain on phone 02 6741 8057
Thursday, September 23 2021 03:19 AM
Law inforcement action threatened
MrBear complain on phone 03 4313 2117
Wednesday, September 22 2021 03:40 AM
Vision Radiology Sebastopol
MrBear complain on phone 04 1115 9325
Wednesday, September 22 2021 03:35 AM
Parcel Scam...got message saying Your order ....
MrBear complain on phone 04 2263 0166
Friday, September 17 2021 10:42 PM
SMS
Unsafe, Dodgy fake Parcel notification
MrBear complain on phone 04 0354 2238
Friday, September 17 2021 10:15 PM
Unsafe, Dodgy fake Parcel notification
MrBear complain on phone 03 9113 2440
Wednesday, September 15 2021 08:51 PM
Unsafe, Tried to call, Number is reported as not connected
MrBear complain on phone 03 5259 6545
Wednesday, September 15 2021 03:31 AM
Not Safe, Tried to call number and is reported as not connected
MrBear complain on phone 03 5359 7224
Wednesday, September 15 2021 03:27 AM
Not Safe, Tried to call number and is reported as not connected
MrBear complain on phone 03 5359 7224
Tuesday, September 14 2021 11:29 PM
Not Safe, Tried to call number and is reported as not connected
Michael complain on phone 03 9005 7431
Monday, September 13 2021 09:04 PM
They were from India and pretending to be from the ATO.

I asked if he had an Australian Security clearance to be working for the ATO and he hang up
Judith King complain on phone 448 980698
Monday, September 13 2021 01:01 AM
receiving telstra account once a week for 40 cents...no call made!
Chris complain on phone 03 9005 7431
Sunday, September 12 2021 09:57 PM
Automated and threatening spammer.
Sharon Cox complain on phone 433 125727
Wednesday, September 08 2021 07:07 PM
caller looking for a family member that moved out years ago. Would not state the reason for call. Know Idea who this business is and what they want.
MrBear complain on phone 04 5858 0624
Saturday, September 04 2021 08:24 PM
Text Message Scam to infect phone with virus
Duncan complain on phone 03 9112 7961
Tuesday, August 17 2021 11:03 PM
Number rings and when I answer the person at the other end hangs up. Call the number back and it is an optus number that has been disconnected.
Laurie Rawsthorne complain on phone 427 616295
Tuesday, August 17 2021 12:36 AM
Phone scam operating from this number, ripping people off for thousands of dollars, then refusing to answer any calls.
This needs to be stopped before they do any further damage.
Katherine complain on phone 03 6760 9066
Monday, August 16 2021 10:17 PM
Pretended to be Amazon seeking approval for $700 charge - recorded message
Michael complain on phone 403 051579
Monday, August 16 2021 02:25 AM
Caller said he was from Suncorp, and advised that my account (application on 12th August, 4 days ago),was ready and only needed funding. I was to expect a debit card in the mail this week.
I don't recall applying for any such account.
jonny complain on phone 03 8330 3362
Tuesday, August 03 2021 01:50 AM
SCAM. Pretends to be from Amazon

Next page »